Australia-wide emergency services

These Australian Government departments, community organisations and peak bodies provide disaster services and information, support and practical tools.


Call these Australia-wide key services for help in an emergency or disaster situation.

Visit these useful websites for information


Australian Capital Territory (ACT)


New South Wales (NSW)


Northern Territory (NT)


Queensland (QLD)


South Australia (SA)


Tasmania (TAS)


Victoria (VIC)


Western Australia (WA)